- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

GAC’s Top 20 Takes You to Country Thunder and Gives You a Chance to Win $20,000!

Posted By Wendy Newcomer On April 15, 2011 @ 1:00 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled


Nan Kelley with Little Big Town at Country Thunder Arizona. Photo credit GAC staff.

On this week’s Top 20 Country Countdown [2], Nan Kelley [3] traveled to Florence, Arizona to the Country Thunder festival. Tune in  tonight at 8/7 CT to catch our interviews with Martina McBride [4], Little Big Town [5], Rodney Atkins [6], Neal McCoy [7] and The Bellamy Brothers!

Plus, starting this week you can enter GAC’s Top 20 for $20,000 Sweepstakes [8].  The Grand Prize winner will receive $20,000 in cash.  Be sure to tune in each week and watch for Nan to give out the name of our featured “hitmaker” so you can also enter for your chance at our weekly $1,000 cash giveaway.  Get complete details and enter now » [8]

The Top 20 Country Countdown is chosen by you, the fans, so head over to our voting page [9]and choose your favorites! You can vote once a day!

[10] [10] [10] ShareThis [10]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2011/04/gac%e2%80%99s-top-20-takes-you-to-country-thunder-and-gives-you-a-chance-to-win-20000/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,3028,GAC_26071_5769672,00.html

[2] Top 20 Country Countdown: http://www.gactv.com/gac/pac_ctnt/text/0,,GAC_26058_101974,00.html

[3] Nan Kelley: http://www.gactv.com/gac/about_us/article/0,,GAC_26085_4727917,00.html

[4] Martina McBride: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_martina_mcbride

[5] Little Big Town: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_little_big_town

[6] Rodney Atkins: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_rodney_atkins

[7] Neal McCoy: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_neal_mccoy

[8] GAC’s Top 20 for $20,000 Sweepstakes: http://www.gactv.com/top20

[9] voting page : http://www.gactv.com/gac/pac_ctnt/text/0,,GAC_26058_47219,0.html

[10] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.