Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Chris Young Gives Fans a Taste of Neon

Chris Young photo by Randee St. Nicholas, courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

Chris Young’s highly anticipated third studio album, Neon, will be available to fans in less than two weeks when it hits shelves on July 12. The ten track album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Fans can also download the deluxe version that will include two bonus tracks, “I’m Gonna Change That” and “Don’t Leave Her (If You Can’t Let Her Go),” as well as a photo gallery of new images. Those who pre-order the deluxe copy will get the title track, “Neon,” as an instant download.

The new album includes “Tomorrow,” the fastest rising single of Chris’ career and currently a Top 5 hit. Produced once more by James Stroud, Chris co-wrote 7 of the album’s 10 songs, including “Tomorrow.” Fans can preview 30 second clips of all the tracks by visiting

Chris was in the GAC studios this week to film an episode of Top 20 Country Countdown. He dropped by to talk about his new album as well as hitting the road this summer with Jason Aldean. He also answered some questions from you, the fans. The episode will air on July 8 at 8/7 CT and you’ll be able to see the Fan Q & A with Chris right here on soon!


1. “I Can Take It From There”
2. “Lost”
3. “Tomorrow”
4. “Save Water, Drink Beer”
5. “Neon”
6. “Old Love Feels New”
7. “You”
8. “Flashlight”
9. “When She’s On”
10. “She’s Got This Thing About Her”


Comments are closed.