- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Martina McBride Will Release Eleven on October 11

Posted By Sarah Wyland On August 12, 2011 @ 11:52 AM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Martina McBride [1]

Martina McBride photo courtesy of Front Page Publicity.

Martina McBride [1] will release her 11th studio album, appropriately titled Eleven, on October 11. The album, Martina’s first for her new Republic Nashville label home, will feature 11 tracks, six of which Martina co-wrote.

Eleven comes at a time when not just the music is new for Martina. She has found herself on a new label and working with a new producer and manager. With some of the most personal songs Martina has ever recorded, including the debut single “Teenage Daughters,” the album will give fans a very real look at who Martina is.

“This is such an amazing time in my life and my career,” Martina said. “I feel like I’ve been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can’t wait for October 11th so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!”

Watch Martina’s latest video, “Teenage Daughters” >> [1]

Martina’s new single, “I’m Gonna Love You Through It,” is shipping to radio now.


1. One Night

2. Always Be This Way

3. I’m Gonna Love You Through It

4. Marry Me

5. Broken Umbrella

6. You Can Get Your Lovin’ Right Here

7. Whatcha Gonna Do

8. Teenage Daughters

9. Summer of Love

10. When You  Love A Sinner

11. Long Distance Lullaby

[2] [2] [2] ShareThis [2]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2011/08/martina-mcbride-will-release-eleven-on-october-11/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_martina_mcbride

[2] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.