Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Reese Witherspoon, Kellan Lutz & More CMA Awards Presenters Announced

Eric Stonestreet, Reese Witherspoon, Ginnifer Goodwin & Kellan Lutz

(clockwise, l-r) Eric Stonestreet photo courtesy of ABC Television Network; Reese Witherspoon photo by John Russell, courtesy of CMA; Ginnifer Goodwin photo courtesy of ABC Television Network; and Kellan Lutz photo courtesy of 42 West.

ESPN sportscaster and “Good Morning America” correspondent Erin Andrews, actor Josh Dallas (star of ABC’s “Once Upon a Time”), 2011 World Series MVP and   St. Louis Cardinals third baseman David Freese, actress Ginnifer Goodwin (star of ABC’s “Once Upon a Time”), actor Kellan Lutz (star of the “Twilight” movie series and the upcoming “Immortals”), Muppet icon Miss Piggy, Emmy Award-winning actor Eric Stonestreet (star of ABC’s “Modern Family”), actress Emily VanCamp (star of ABC’s “Revenge”), and Academy Award-winning actress Reese Witherspoon have been added as presenters on The 45th Annual CMA Awards.

The 45th Annual CMA Awards, hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 9, 8-11 p.m. Eastern on ABC.

Previously announced performers for “Country Music’s Biggest Night(tm)” include Jason Aldean, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Sara Evans, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Scotty McCreery, Taylor Swift, Thompson Square, Keith Urban, Chris Young, and Zac Brown Band, plus Kenny Chesney and Grace Potter singing their hit collaboration “You and Tequila;” Vince Gill, Brad Paisley, and Keith Urban performing a tribute to Glen Campbell; Rascal Flatts and Natasha Bedingfield singing their current hit duet “Easy;” Lionel Richie performing select duets with Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts, and Darius Rucker; Blake Shelton joined by Kenny Loggins on “Footloose”; Sugarland and Matt Nathanson performing “Run”; and co-hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood in their first live televised-performance of their No. 1 song “Remind Me.” Previously announced presenters include Lauren Alaina, Dierks Bentley, Billy Currington, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Reba McEntire, and LeAnn Rimes. Laura Bell Bundy will host the Pre-Telecast Awards ceremonies.


Comments are closed.