- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Reese Witherspoon, Kellan Lutz & More CMA Awards Presenters Announced

Posted By Wendy Newcomer On November 7, 2011 @ 4:16 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Eric Stonestreet, Reese Witherspoon, Ginnifer Goodwin & Kellan Lutz [1]

(clockwise, l-r) Eric Stonestreet photo courtesy of ABC Television Network; Reese Witherspoon photo by John Russell, courtesy of CMA; Ginnifer Goodwin photo courtesy of ABC Television Network; and Kellan Lutz photo courtesy of 42 West.

ESPN sportscaster and “Good Morning America” correspondent Erin Andrews, actor Josh Dallas (star of ABC’s “Once Upon a Time”), 2011 World Series MVP and   St. Louis Cardinals third baseman David Freese, actress Ginnifer Goodwin (star of ABC’s “Once Upon a Time”), actor Kellan Lutz (star of the “Twilight” movie series and the upcoming “Immortals”), Muppet icon Miss Piggy, Emmy Award-winning actor Eric Stonestreet (star of ABC’s “Modern Family”), actress Emily VanCamp (star of ABC’s “Revenge”), and Academy Award-winning actress Reese Witherspoon have been added as presenters on The 45th Annual CMA Awards [1].

The 45th Annual CMA Awards, hosted by Brad Paisley [2] and Carrie Underwood [3], airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 9, 8-11 p.m. Eastern on ABC.

Previously announced performers for “Country Music’s Biggest Night(tm)” include Jason Aldean [4], The Band Perry [5], Luke Bryan [6], Eric Church [7], Sara Evans [8], Faith Hill [9], Lady Antebellum [10], Miranda Lambert [11], Martina McBride [12], Scotty McCreery [13], Taylor Swift [14], Thompson Square [15], Keith Urban [16], Chris Young [17], and Zac Brown Band [18], plus Kenny Chesney [19] and Grace Potter singing their hit collaboration “You and Tequila;” Vince Gill [20], Brad Paisley, and Keith Urban performing a tribute to Glen Campbell [21]; Rascal Flatts [22] and Natasha Bedingfield singing their current hit duet “Easy;” Lionel Richie performing select duets with Little Big Town [23], Rascal Flatts, and Darius Rucker [24]; Blake Shelton [25] joined by Kenny Loggins on “Footloose”; Sugarland [26] and Matt Nathanson performing “Run”; and co-hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood in their first live televised-performance of their No. 1 song “Remind Me.” Previously announced presenters include Lauren Alaina [27], Dierks Bentley [28], Billy Currington [29], Jake Owen [30], Kellie Pickler [31], Reba [32] McEntire [32], and LeAnn Rimes [33]. Laura Bell Bundy [34] will host the Pre-Telecast Awards ceremonies.

[35] [35] [35] ShareThis [35]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2011/11/reese-witherspoon-kellan-lutz-more-cma-awards-presenters-announced/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/cma

[2] Brad Paisley: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brad_paisley

[3] Carrie Underwood: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_carrie_underwood

[4] Jason Aldean: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jason_aldean

[5] The Band Perry: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_the_band_perry

[6] Luke Bryan: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_luke_bryan

[7] Eric Church: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_eric_church

[8] Sara Evans: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_sara_evans

[9] Faith Hill: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_faith_hill

[10] Lady Antebellum: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_lady_antebellum

[11] Miranda Lambert: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_miranda_lambert

[12] Martina McBride: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_martina_mcbride

[13] Scotty McCreery: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_scotty_mccreery

[14] Taylor Swift: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_taylor_swift

[15] Thompson Square: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_thompson_square

[16] Keith Urban: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_keith_urban

[17] Chris Young: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_chris_young

[18] Zac Brown Band: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_zac_brown_band

[19] Kenny Chesney: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_kenny_chesney

[20] Vince Gill: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_vince_gill

[21] Glen Campbell: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_glen_campbell

[22] Rascal Flatts: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_rascal_flatts

[23] Little Big Town: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_little_big_town

[24] Darius Rucker: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_darius_rucker

[25] Blake Shelton: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_blake_shelton

[26] Sugarland: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_sugarland

[27] Lauren Alaina: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_lauren_alaina

[28] Dierks Bentley: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_dierks_bentley

[29] Billy Currington: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_billy_currington

[30] Jake Owen: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jake_owen

[31] Kellie Pickler: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_kellie_pickler

[32] Reba: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_reba_mcentire

[33] LeAnn Rimes: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_leann_rimes

[34] Laura Bell Bundy: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_laura_bell_bundy

[35] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.