Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Martina McBride – Hits & More to Be Released January 17

Martina McBride photo courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

RCA Records Nashville will release Martina McBride – Hits and More on January 27. The greatest hits album will include four No. 1 singles, 10 Top 5 singles, two Top 10 singles and three brand new tracks. Martina, a four-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year winner, has sold more than 18 million albums to date.

Martina McBride – Hits and More will include the hit songs “Independence Day,” “This One’s for the Girls,” and “Anyway.” New songs on the album are “Surrender,” “Straight to the Bone,” and “Being Myself.”

You can catch a re-airing of our special, Martina McBride: The Road To Eleven, this Sunday, Dec. 18 at 11/10c. Click HERE for more airtimes. And don’t forget to check out Martina’s recipe for her Peanut Butter Incredibles in our 12 Days of Country Cookies section!

Track Listing for Hits and More:

1.  “My Baby Loves Me”
2.  “Independence Day”
3.  “Wild Angels”
4.  “A Broken Wing”
5.  “Valentine” (with Jim Brickman)
6.  “Happy Girl”
7.  “Whatever You Say”
8.  “I Love You”
9.  “Love’s the Only House”
10. “Blessed”
11. “Where Would You Be”
12. “Concrete Angel”
13. “This One’s For the Girls”
14. “In My Daughter’s Eyes”
15. “Anyway”
16. “Ride”
17. “Wrong Baby Wrong”
18. “Surrender”
19. “Straight to the Bone”
20. “Being Myself”


Comments are closed.