Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Tim McGraw’s Emotional Traffic to be Released January 24

Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw photo courtesy of Webster & Associates.

Tim McGraw’s long-awaited Emotional Traffic album will hit stores on January 24. Produced by Byron Gallimore, the album includes the No. 1 hit “Felt Good On My Lips” as well as Tim’s current single, “Better Than I Used To Be.”

One of the album’s tracks, “Only Human,” features a guest appearance by R&B star Ne-Yo and is produced by Darran Smith. Other notable tracks on Emotional Traffic include “Touchdown Jesus,” which was written by Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip, and “I Will Not Fall Down” which Tim co-wrote with Martina McBride and The Warren Brothers.

Two additional digital singles from the new album will be released exclusively to iTunes prior to the release of Emotional Traffic.

The track listing for Emotional Traffic:

1.       Halo
2.       Right Back Atcha Babe
3.       One Part, Two Part
4.       I Will Not Fall Down
5.       The One
6.       Better Than I Used To Be
7.       Touchdown Jesus
8.       The One That Got Away
9.       Felt Good On My Lips
10.     Hey Now
11.     Only Human
12.     Die By My Own Hand


Comments are closed.