- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Tim McGraw’s Emotional Traffic to be Released January 24

Posted By Sarah Wyland On January 3, 2012 @ 2:21 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Tim McGraw [1]

Tim McGraw photo courtesy of Webster & Associates.

Tim McGraw’s [2]long-awaited Emotional Traffic album will hit stores on January 24. Produced by Byron Gallimore, the album includes the No. 1 hit “Felt Good On My Lips” as well as Tim’s current single, “Better Than I Used To Be.”

One of the album’s tracks, “Only Human,” features a guest appearance by R&B star Ne-Yo and is produced by Darran Smith. Other notable tracks on Emotional Traffic include “Touchdown Jesus,” which was written by Rhett Akins [3], Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip, and “I Will Not Fall Down” which Tim co-wrote with Martina McBride [4]and The Warren Brothers.

Two additional digital singles from the new album will be released exclusively to iTunes prior to the release of Emotional Traffic.

The track listing for Emotional Traffic:

1.       Halo
2.       Right Back Atcha Babe
3.       One Part, Two Part
4.       I Will Not Fall Down
5.       The One
6.       Better Than I Used To Be
7.       Touchdown Jesus
8.       The One That Got Away
9.       Felt Good On My Lips
10.     Hey Now
11.     Only Human
12.     Die By My Own Hand

[5] [5] [5] ShareThis [5]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/01/tim-mcgraws-emotional-traffic-to-be-released-january-24/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_tim_mcgraw/article/0,,GAC_26123_4708498,00.html

[2] Tim McGraw’s : http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_tim_mcgraw

[3] Rhett Akins: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_4735883,00.html

[4] Martina McBride : http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_martina_mcbride

[5] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.