- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Dwight Yoakam, Easton Corbin & More Added to Country Thunder Lineup

Posted By Sarah Wyland On February 9, 2012 @ 11:37 AM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled


Dwight Yoakam photo by Cambria Harkey, courtesy of New West Records.

Dwight Yoakam [2], Aaron Lewis [3], Easton Corbin [4], Casey James [5], Sara Jean Kelley, THE FARM, The MyClymonts, The Roys [6], and Thomas Rhett [7] have been added to the Country Thunder lineup. Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Country Thunder will take place July 19-22 in Twin Lakes, Wisconsin. Big & Rich [8], Jason Aldean [9], Blake Shelton [10] and Toby Keith [11] have been announced as headlining acts.

Fans can purchase a 4-day pass to the festival for $120 at www.countrythunder.com [12] or by phone at (866) 802-6418 [13] through March 30. Single tickets will go on sale April 1. Campsites are also available, starting as low as $100 for the entire weekend. Camping and amenity add-ons can be purchased online.

Current Announced Line-Up


5:30-6:30pm      Sara Jean Kelley

7:00-8:30pm      THE FARM

9:00-10:30pm    Big & Rich


2:30-3:30pm     The McClymonts

4:00-5:00pm      Wade Bowen

5:30-6:30pm      Steve Holy [14]

7:00-8:30pm      Luke Bryan [15]

9:00-10:30pm   Jason Aldean


1:00-2:00pm     The Roys

2:30-3:30pm     Casey James

4:00-5:00pm     Aaron Lewis

5:30-6:30pm     Easton Corbin

7:00-8:30pm     Dwight Yoakam

9:00-10:30pm   Blake Shelton


1:00-2:00pm     Thomas Rhett

4:00-5:00pm     Hunter Hayes [16]

5:30-6:30pm     Neal McCoy [17]

7:00-8:00pm     Brantley Gilber [18]t

8:30-10:00pm  Toby Keith

[19] [19] [19] ShareThis [19]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/02/dwight-yoakam-easton-corbin-more-added-to-country-thunder-lineup/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_dwight_yoakam/article/0,,GAC_26143_5729520,00.html

[2] Dwight Yoakam: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_dwight_yoakam

[3] Aaron Lewis: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_aaron_lewis

[4] Easton Corbin: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_easton_corbin

[5] Casey James: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6048442,00.html

[6] The Roys: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,3028,GAC_26071_6038309_,00.html

[7] Thomas Rhett: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6048777,00.html

[8] Big & Rich: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_big_and_rich

[9] Jason Aldean: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jason_aldean

[10] Blake Shelton: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_blake_shelton

[11] Toby Keith: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_toby_keith

[12] www.countrythunder.com: http://websterpr.us1.list-manage.com/track/click?u=bf141dbbd818f4f933816b13a&id=9615de970f&e=da04cf7065

[13] (866) 802-6418: http://fm107.com/wrhmtel:(866)%C2%A0802-6418

[14] Steve Holy: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_steve_holy

[15] Luke Bryan: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_luke_bryan

[16] Hunter Hayes: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_hunter_hayes

[17] Neal McCoy: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_neal_mccoy

[18] Brantley Gilber: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brantley_gilbert

[19] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.