Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Sugarland, Zac Brown, LL Cool J, KISS & More Added as ACM Awards Presenters

Sugarland & Zac Brown

Sugarland photo courtesy of UMG Nashville; Zac Brown photo courtesy of Atlantic Records.

The Academy of Country Music announced today that Zac Brown, Brantley Gilbert, Liam Hemsworth, LL COOL J, Scotty McCreery, The Band Perry, KISS, Sugarland, and Thompson Square are scheduled to present as part of the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. The ceremony, which honors country music’s top talent as well as the industry’s hottest emerging artists, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 8 p.m. live Eastern/delayed Pacific on CBS.

Brown, Gilbert, Hemsworth, LL COOL J, McCreery, The Band Perry, KISS, Sugarland, and Thompson Square join previously announced presenters Beth Behrs, Hunter Hayes, Lionel Richie, Taylor Swift and Nancy O’Dell.
Previously announced ACM Awards performers are Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sara Evans, Brantley Gilbert, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Pat Monahan from Train, Scotty McCreery, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Lionel Richie, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts with Steve Martin, and Little Big Townwith Zac Brown Band hosting the 2nd Annual ACM Fan Jam at Mandalay Bay Events Center.


Comments are closed.