- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Zac Brown Band, Sonia Leigh Featured on New Compilation CD

Posted By Sarah Wyland On March 18, 2012 @ 6:00 AM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled


Zac Brown Band photo courtesy of CMA.

Zac Brown’s [2] record label, Southern Ground Artists, will release its latest album, Free Southern Ground Artists Compilation, Vol. 2, in celebration of Record Store Day 2012. The album will feature a live version of Zac Brown Band’s “No Hurry” as well as songs from Sonia Leigh [3], The Wood Brothers, and Blackberry Smoke, among others

The album will be distributed via Record Store Day April 21 at more than 350 indie music stores. It will also be available at the ACM Award [4]s Fan Jam in Las Vegas, hosted by Zac Brown Band. Blackberry Smoke, Sonia Leigh, and Levi Lowrey will all perform as part of the ACM Experience at the Mandalay Bay Fan Jam March 30-April 1.

Track listing:

1. One More Day (Live) – The Wood Brothers
2. Hard Headed – Nic Cowan
3. Another Day – Dugas
4. Wherever We Break Down – Levi Lowrey
5. Bar (Barroom Radio Mix) – Sonia Leigh
6. Leavin’ – The Wheeler Boys
7. Everybody Knows She’s Mine – Blackberry Smoke
8. No Hurry (Live) – Zac Brown Band

[5] [5] [5] ShareThis [5]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/03/zac-brown-band-sonia-leigh-featured-on-new-compilation-cd/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_5939288,00.html

[2] Zac Brown’s: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_zac_brown_band

[3] Sonia Leigh: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6045235,00.html

[4] ACM Award: http://www.gactv.com/acm

[5] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.