- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

BMI Debuts BMI Tailgate Party at CMA Music Festival

Posted By Sarah Wyland On May 21, 2012 @ 12:16 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled


Kristen Kelly photo by Kristin Barlowe, courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

BMI will debut their BMI Tailgate Party during this year’s CMA Music Festival [1]. The stage will be located outside of LP Field just off the river and feature some of BMI’s best songwriters and artists warming fans up before they head into LP Field for the Nightly Concerts. The BMI Tailgate Party is free and open to the public.

Artists scheduled to perform include Brent Cobb, Florida Georgia Line, Hogslop String Band, Kristen Kelly, Chuck Mead and His Grassy Knoll Boys, Chancie Neal, the Peach Pickers (Rhett Akins [2]and Dallas Davidson), Mo Pitney, Trent Summar and the New Row Mob, Kenny Vaughan and the World Famous Headliners (Big Al Anderson, Shawn Camp, and Pat McLaughlin).

Tickets are still available for the Nightly Concerts at LP Field after the BMI Tailgate Party. Fans can purchase tickets through Ticketmaster at Ticketmaster.com or by calling 1 (800) 745-3000 [3]. They can also be purchased through CMAfest.com or by calling 1 (800) CMA-FEST (262-3378).


Thursday, June 7: Brent Cobb, Peach Pickers (Rhett Akins and Dallas Davidson)

Friday, June 8: Kristen Kelly, Chuck Mead and His Grassy Knoll Boys, Trent Summar and the New Row Mob

Saturday, June 9: Florida Georgia Line, Chancie Neal, Mo Pitney

Sunday, June 10: Hogslop String Band, Kenny Vaughan, World Famous Headliners (Big Al Anderson, Shawn Camp, and Pat McLaughlin)

[4] [4] [4] ShareThis [4]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/05/bmi-debuts-bmi-tailgate-party-at-cma-music-festival/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/cmafest

[2] Rhett Akins : http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_4735883,00.html

[3] 1 (800) 745-3000: http://fm107.com/wrhmtel:1%20(800)%20745-3000

[4] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.