Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

JT Hodges to Release Debut Album August 21

JT Hodges

JT Hodges' 2012 self-titled debut album.

JT Hodgeswill release his self-titled debut album August 21. JT announced the album’s release date via his social media networks along with the artwork cover. He released the track listing via Instagram.

JT also announced that he’ll celebrate his fans throughout the month of August as a way to thank them for their support. For the whole month, JT will send out prizes to fans at random. Prizes include autographed memorabilia, an exclusive t-shirt, a personalized handwritten thank you note and 50 random Twitter handles published in the liner notes of the physical CD. Fans can register through July 31 at for a chance to win.

Fans can follow JT on Twitter and Facebook. He’s also on Instagram as ‘HelloJTHodges.’ Watch JT’s “Goodbyes Made You Mine” video HERE!

JT. Hodge Debut Album Track Listing:

  1. Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely
  2. Sleepy Little Town
  3. Hunt You Down
  4. Give It One More Night
  5. When I Stop Crying
  6. Goodbyes Made You Mine
  7. Leaving Me Later
  8. Right About Now
  9. Rhythm Of The Radio
  10. Green Eyes Red Sunglasses


Comments are closed.