- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night To Rock Premieres September 17 on ABC

Posted By Sarah Wyland On September 12, 2012 @ 3:43 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

The Band Perry, Kimberly Perry, Luke Bryan [1]

The Band Perry’s Kimberly Perry and Luke Bryan photo by John Russell/CMA.

ABC is giving country fans a front row seat to the best moments from this year’s CMA Music Festival [2]! Hosted by Luke Bryan [3] and The Band Perry’s [4] Kimberly Perry, CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night To Rock will air September 17 at 8 p.m. Eastern on ABC. The three-hour concert special was filmed during the 2012 CMA Music Festival which took place June 7-10 in Nashville.

The special will feature country stars from A-Z, including Jason Aldean [5], Dierks Bentley [6], Kix Brooks [7], Luke Bryan [3], Eric Church [8], Brantley Gilbert [9], Hunter Hayes [10], Faith Hill [11], Alan Jackson [12], Lady Antebellum [13], Miranda Lambert [14], Little Big Town [15], Luke Bryan [3], Martina McBride [16], Scotty McCreery [17], Jake Owen [18], Brad Paisley [19], Rascal Flatts [20], Blake Shelton [21], The Band Perry [4], Carrie Underwood [22], Keith Urban [23], Hank Williams Jr. [24], and Zac Brown Band. [25]

Watch a preview after the jump:

Click here to view the embedded video. [26]

In addition to performances filmed at LP Field, CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night To Rock will include behind the scenes access to some of your favorite stars, interviews and late-night jam sessions. This is the eighth time ABC will broadcast the special.

Tickets for the 2013 CMA Music Festival, scheduled for June 6-9, are available now. Fans can order tickets by calling the CMA Box Office at 1-800-CMA-FEST (262-3378) or Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 [27]. To purchase tickets online, visit www.ticketmaster.com [28].

[29] [29] [29] ShareThis [29]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/09/cma-music-festival-countrys-night-to-rock-premieres-september-17-on-abc/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/pac_ctnt/text/0,,GAC_26058_62418,00.html

[2] CMA Music Festival: http://www.gactv.com/cmafest

[3] Luke Bryan: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_luke_bryan

[4] The Band Perry’s: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_the_band_perry

[5] Jason Aldean: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jason_aldean

[6] Dierks Bentley: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_dierks_bentley

[7] Kix Brooks: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6052564,00.html

[8] Eric Church: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_eric_church

[9] Brantley Gilbert: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brantley_gilbert

[10] Hunter Hayes: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_hunter_hayes

[11] Faith Hill: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_faith_hill

[12] Alan Jackson: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_alan_jackson

[13] Lady Antebellum: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_lady_antebellum

[14] Miranda Lambert: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_miranda_lambert

[15] Little Big Town: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_little_big_town

[16] Martina McBride: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_martina_mcbride

[17] Scotty McCreery: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_scotty_mccreery

[18] Jake Owen: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jake_owen

[19] Brad Paisley: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_Brad_Paisley

[20] Rascal Flatts: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_rascal_flatts

[21] Blake Shelton: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_blake_shelton

[22] Carrie Underwood: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_carrie_underwood

[23] Keith Urban: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_keith_urban

[24] Hank Williams Jr.: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_hank_williams_jr

[25] Zac Brown Band.: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_zac_brown_band

[26] Click here to view the embedded video.: http://blog.gactv.com/blog/2012/09/12/cma-music-festival-countrys-night-to-rock-premieres-september-17-on-abc/

[27] 1-800-745-3000: http://fm107.com/wrhmtel:1-800-745-3000

[28] www.ticketmaster.com: http://cmaworld.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0xNzIzOTY0JnA9MSZ1PTc3MjgyNzcwMCZsaT04MTc1Mzc5/index.html

[29] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.