Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, Jason Aldean & More to Perform on CMA Awards

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson and Little Big Town have been announced as the first round of performers for The 46th Annual CMA Awards. ‘Country Music’s Biggest Night’ will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on ABC November 1 at 8/7 p.m. CT. Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will return as hosts.

Jason Aldean is among the artists up for Entertainer of the Year as well as Male Vocalist of the Year and Single of the Year for “Dirt Road Anthem.” Dierks Bentley is nominated in three categories, including Album of the Year for Home, while Little Big Town is up for Vocal Group of the Year. Kelly Clarkson is up for Female Vocalist of the Year.

For a complete list of nominees or to re-live all the glitz and glamour of last year’s show, visit our special CMA Awards section!  Tickets for the awards go on sale Saturday, Sept. 29 (10:00 AM/CT). at or Ticketmaster outlets; by calling (800) 745-3000; or at the Bridgestone Arena Box Office.


Comments are closed.