- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Listen To Kix Brooks’ New To This Town Album

Posted By Sarah Wyland On September 6, 2012 @ 10:11 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Kix Brooks [1]

Kix Brooks' 2012 CD, New To This Town. Photo courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

Attention Kix Brooks [2] fans: now you can hear Kix’s new album, New to This Town, before you can buy it! The full album is available to stream exclusively at amazon.com/kixbrooks [3] until it hits store shelves September 11. Kix wrote nine of the album’s 12 songs and also served as producer. Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts [4] co-produced the title track. Read our review of Kix Brooks’ New To This Town >> [5]

For more Kix, fans can watch ‘Kix on Kix,’ an exclusive video on AOL’s The Boot. [6] In the clip, Kix interviews himself about his music, film project and his fans. Watch the video HERE. [6]

To celebrate the album release, Kix will perform “New To This Town” on ABC’s Good Morning America on September 12. His latest single, “Bring It On Home,” was recently released to radio. Fans can pre-order New to This Town album at http://myplay.me/vwd [7].

New To This Town Track List:

1. New To This Town (Featuring Joe Walsh)
2. Moonshine Road                          
3. Bring It On Home                          
4. There’s The Sun
5. Complete 360                           
6. My Baby                                                        
7. Tattoo                                                      
8. In The Right Place
9. Next To That Woman                         
10. Let’s Do This Thing                         
11. Closin’ Time At Home
12. She Knew I Was A Cowboy

[8] [8] [8] ShareThis [8]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/09/listen-to-kix-brooks-new-to-this-town-album/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6052567,00.html

[2] Kix Brooks: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,3028,GAC_26071_6052564_,00.html

[3] amazon.com/kixbrooks: http://amazon.com/kixbrooks

[4] Rascal Flatts: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_rascal_flatts

[5] Read our review of Kix Brooks’ New To This Town >> : http://blog.gactv.com/blog/2012/09/05/gac-album-review-kix-brooks-new-to-this-town/

[6] The Boot.: http://www.theboot.com/2012/09/04/kix-brooks-funny-video

[7] http://myplay.me/vwd: http://myplay.me/vwd

[8] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.