Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney & More Added to CMA Awards

CMA Awards

46th Annual CMA Awards

Even more country stars have been added to the lineup for The 46th Annual CMA Awards! The night’s co-host, Carrie Underwood, will take the stage along with Kenny Chesney, Eric Church and The Band Perry.

Previously announced performers include co-host Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson and Little Big Town. “Country Music’s Biggest Night” will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on ABC November 1 at 8/7 p.m. CT.

For a complete list of nominees or to re-live all the glitz and glamour of last year’s show, visit our special CMA Awards section!  Tickets for the awards are on sale now at or Ticketmaster outlets; by calling (800) 745-3000; or at the Bridgestone Arena Box Office.


Comments are closed.