Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Chyler Leigh Stars In The Time Jumper’s New Video

The Time Jumpers

The Time Jumpers photo by Jim McGuire, courtesy of Alison Auerbach Public Relations.

The Time Jumpers released their first studio album on September 11 and now they’re gearing up to release their new music video, “On The Outskirts of Town.” Set in a saloon, the video was directed by Marcel and stars Grey’s Anatomy’s Chyler Leigh and Nathan West.

Read our review of The Time Jumper’s debut album »

The video isn’t out just yet, but fans can get a sneak peek at what’s sure to be a swinging good time. Watch the video’s trailer here:

Click here to view the embedded video.

Though their roster may change fom time to time, The Time Jumpers includes 11 members, listed here in alphabetical order:  Dennis Crouch (upright bass), Larry Franklin (fiddle), Paul Franklin (steel guitar), Vince Gill (vocals, electric and acoustic guitars),  “Ranger Doug” Green (vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar), Andy Reiss (electric guitar), Dawn Sears (vocals), Kenny Sears (vocals, fiddle), Joe Spivey (fiddle, vocals) Jeff Taylor (accordion, piano) and Billy Thomas (drums, vocals).  For more about The Time Jumbers visit their official webiste at


Comments are closed.