- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Sammy Kershaw Will Release Christmas Album October 22

Posted By Sarah Wyland On October 16, 2012 @ 2:14 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Sammy Kershaw's 2012 Christmas CD [1]

Sammy Kershaw’s 2012 Christmas CD, A Sammy Klaus Christmas. Photo courtesy of Absolute Publicity.

Sammy Kershaw [1] is getting into the holiday spirit by releasing a collection of his holiday favorites. A Sammy Klaus Christmas will hit stores October 22 and include 10 of Sammy’s favorite sing-along holiday standards. The album will also include two versions of “‘Twas The Night Before Christmas”, one traditional and one paying tribute to Sammy’s Cajun heritage.

“I wanted to make a fun sing-along Christmas album that people of all generations would be happy to listen to and children would enjoy,” Sammy said.  ”I also wanted the songs to take older people back to the memories and sounds of Christmas when we were kids and I believe the guys and I were able to pull that off with this collection of great songs!”

A Sammy Klaus Christmas is available for pre-order now via i-Tunes as well as other major digital retailers.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas Track Listing:

1.  ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
2.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3.  Jingle Bells
4.  That Spirit Of Christmas
5.  The Twelve Days Of Christmas
6.  Here Comes Santa Claus
7.  Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8.  Silent Night
9.  Up On The Housetop
10.  Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
11.  Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12.  ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas (Cajun Version)

[2] [2] [2] ShareThis [2]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/10/sammy-kershaw-will-release-christmas-album-october-22/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_sammy_kershaw

[2] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.