- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Blake Shelton & Miranda Lambert: Big Winners at The 46th Annual CMA Awards

Posted By Wendy Spicher On November 1, 2012 @ 11:22 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Miranda Lambert & Blake Shelton [1]

Miranda Lambert (L) and Blake Shelton speak onstage during the 46th annual CMA Awards at the Bridgestone Arena on November 1, 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images)

Tonight’s 46th Annual CMA Awards [2] belonged to Blake Shelton [3] and Miranda Lambert [4]. Blake won the night’s biggest award, Entertainer of the Year. The superstar couple each took home Vocalist of the Year awards for the third year in a row. And they also won Song of the Year for “Over You.”

Other big winners of the night included Little Big Town [5], who won Vocal Group of the Year and Single of the Year for “Pontoon”; Thompson Square [6], who won Vocal Duo of the Year; Hunter Hayes [7], who won New Artist of the Year; and Eric Church [8], whose album Chief won Album of the Year.

Complete List of CMA Award Winners >> [9]

We loved seeing all the CMA Awards red carpet and show fashions. Check out our CMA Awards photo gallery HERE [10]!

[11] [11] [11] ShareThis [11]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/11/blake-shelton-miranda-lambert-big-winners-at-the-46th-annual-cma-awards/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://my.gactv.com/cma-awards/gallery.esi

[2] 46th Annual CMA Awards: http://www.gactv.com/cma

[3] Blake Shelton: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_blake_shelton

[4] Miranda Lambert: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_miranda_lambert

[5] Little Big Town: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_little_big_town

[6] Thompson Square: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_thompson_square

[7] Hunter Hayes: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_hunter_hayes

[8] Eric Church: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_eric_church

[9] Complete List of CMA Award Winners >>: http://www.gactv.com/gac/pac_ctnt/text/0,,GAC_26058_64956,00.html

[10] HERE: http://my.gactv.com/cma-awards/multigallery.esi

[11] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.