- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Jason Aldean Announces 2013 Night Train Tour

Posted By Sarah Wyland On November 6, 2012 @ 1:52 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Jason Aldean [1]

Jason Aldean photo courtesy of The GreenRoom.

Jason Aldean [2] has announced he will kick off his 2013 Night Train Tour in Bossier City, Louisiana on February 21. The tour will hit 23 cities through May. Jake Owen [3] and Thomas Rhett [4] will join him as special guests.

“The thing I’m most excited about for next year is getting to add some new songs off the Night Train album into my show,” Jason said. “As a musician, it’s great to be able to shake up the set list and think of cool ways to present these new songs in the live show. We’re already working on some cool production ideas, and we’re going to come back from the holidays ready to go. I’m a big fan of both Jake and Thomas Rhett, so it’ll be awesome to have those guys out with us.”

Jason solidified his stadium headliner status by selling out the University of Georgia’s Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA (4/13), two nights at Boston’s Fenway Park (7/12 and 7/13) and Wrigley Field in Chicago in minutes. His My Kinda Party Tour set touring records in over 40 venues over the last two years. He just released his new single, “That’s The Only Way I Know,” featuring Luke Bryan [5] and Eric Church [6], to radio.

[7] [7] [7] ShareThis [7]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2012/11/jason-aldean-announces-2013-night-train-tour/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jason_aldean/article/0,,GAC_26095_4702970,00.html

[2] Jason Aldean: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jason_aldean

[3] Jake Owen: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_jake_owen

[4] Thomas Rhett: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6048777,00.html

[5] Luke Bryan: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_luke_bryan

[6] Eric Church: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_eric_church

[7] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.