- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Region 3-AAAA All Region boys team released.

Posted By Chris Miller On February 22, 2013 @ 12:57 PM In Sports,State & Local News | Comments Disabled

Player of the Year: Anthony Johnson-South Pointe
Coach of the Year: Melvin Watson-South Pointe
Newcomer of the Year: Arnaldo Toro-Clover

Taylor Hooper-Clover
Arnaldo Toro-Clover
Harrison Lancaster-Fort Mill
Deuce Dunlap-Lancaster
Carson Smith-Nation Ford
Riley Hilton-Nation Ford
Mason Rudolph-Northwestern
Anthony Johnson-South Pointe
PJ Heath-South Pointe
Deshawn Andrews-York

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2013/02/region-3-aaaa-all-region-boys-team-released/

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.