Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

The Band Perry’s “Better Dig Two” Certified Platinum

The Band Perry

The Band Perry’s 2013 album, Pioneer. Photo courtesy of Republic Nashville.

The Band Perry has one more reason to celebrate their latest single, “Better Dig Two.” The track was recently a multi-week No. 1 and has now been certified Platinum for sales of more than one million units. The song has been the fastest-rising of their career and is featured on their upcoming album, Pioneer, set to be released April 2.

The sibling trio co-wrote nine of the 12 tracks found on Pioneer, which is produced by Dan Huff. They have been giving fans a taste of the new music while on tour with Rascal Flatts and recently revealed the full track list via their WhoSay account. Pioneer will include “Forever Mind Nevermind” which was co-written by the band and Brad Paisley.

PIONEER Tracklist:

1. Better Dig Two
2. DONE.
3. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely
4. Pioneer
5. Forever Mine Nevermind
6. Night Gone Wasted
7. I Saw A Light
8. Mother Like Mine
9. Chainsaw
10. I’m A Keeper
11. Back To Me Without You
12. End Of Time


Comments are closed.