- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

The Band Perry’s “Better Dig Two” Certified Platinum

Posted By Sarah Wyland On March 5, 2013 @ 5:12 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

The Band Perry [1]

The Band Perry’s 2013 album, Pioneer. Photo courtesy of Republic Nashville.

The Band Perry [2] has one more reason to celebrate their latest single, “Better Dig Two.” The track was recently a multi-week No. 1 and has now been certified Platinum for sales of more than one million units. The song has been the fastest-rising of their career and is featured on their upcoming album, Pioneer, set to be released April 2.

The sibling trio co-wrote nine of the 12 tracks found on Pioneer, which is produced by Dan Huff. They have been giving fans a taste of the new music while on tour with Rascal Flatts [3] and recently revealed the full track list via their WhoSay account. Pioneer will include “Forever Mind Nevermind” which was co-written by the band and Brad Paisley. [4]

PIONEER Tracklist:

1. Better Dig Two
2. DONE.
3. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely
4. Pioneer
5. Forever Mine Nevermind
6. Night Gone Wasted
7. I Saw A Light
8. Mother Like Mine
9. Chainsaw
10. I’m A Keeper
11. Back To Me Without You
12. End Of Time

[5] [5] [5] ShareThis [5]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2013/03/the-band-perrys-better-dig-two-certified-platinum/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_6027144,00.html

[2] The Band Perry: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_the_band_perry

[3] Rascal Flatts: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_rascal_flatts

[4] Brad Paisley.: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brad_paisley

[5] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.