- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Brett Eldredge Reveals Debut Album Artwork & Track Listing

Posted By Sarah Wyland On June 21, 2013 @ 11:47 AM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Brett Eldredge [1]

Brett Eldredge’s 2013 album, Bring You Back. Photo courtesy of Atlantic Records.

Brett Eldredge [2] revealed the artwork and track listing for his debut album, Bring You Back, through his social media outlets on Wednesday. Brett wrote 11 of the 12 songs on the project, set for an August 6 release, including his current single, “Don’t Ya.”

Before the album’s release, Brett will be one of the featured songwriters at the CMA Songwriters Series at Joe’s Pub in New York on July 23-24. Bring You Back is co-produced by Brett, Scott Hendricks and several other notable music industry professionals. Brett collaborated with Nashville songwriters including Scooter Carusoe, Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and the legendary “Whispering” Bill Anderson [3].

Bring You Back Track Listing: 

  1. Tell Me Where To Park
  2. Don’t Ya
  3. Bring You Back
  4. On And On
  5. Gotta Get There
  6. One Mississippi
  7. Beat Of The Music
  8. Waited Too Long
  9. Mean To Me
  10. Signs
  11. Raymond
  12. Go On Without Me

[4] [4] [4] ShareThis [4]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2013/06/brett-eldredge-reveals-debut-album-artwork-track-listing/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brett_eldredge/article/0,,GAC_42927_6037773,00.html

[2] Brett Eldredge: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brett_eldredge

[3] “Whispering” Bill Anderson: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_4735878,00.html

[4] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.