- Interstate 107 - http://fm107.com/wrhm -

Chris Young Reveals A.M. Cover Art & Track Listing

Posted By Sarah Wyland On July 12, 2013 @ 12:10 PM In Country Music News | Comments Disabled

Chris Young [1]

Chris Young’s 2013 album, A.M. Photo courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

Chris Young [2] has released the cover art and track listing of his new album, A.M. Set for release on September 17, the project will include Chris’ current hit, “Aw Naw.” “I couldn’t be more excited to share this with my fans,” he said. “We just finished the cover last week and got the songs sequenced so this is truly ‘hot off the press.’”

Chris co-wrote six of the album’s 11 songs, including “Aw Naw” and the title track. “There’s a lot of fun on this album and that’s why I wanted to call the album A.M.,”  he said. “Like the song says, ‘The whole world’s asleep but we’re wide awake in the A.M.

Fans can catch Chris performing a few of his new songs this summer on Brad Paisley’s [3] Beat This Summer Tour. “Aw Naw” is available on iTunes and other digital music retailers. A.M. is available for pre-order at Amazon [4].

A.M. Track Listing

1. Aw Naw
2. Hold You To It
3. Lonely Eyes
4. Goodbye
5. A.M.
6. Nothin’ But The Cooler Left
7. Who I Am With You
8. Text Me Texas
9. We’re Gonna Find It Tonight
10. Forgiveness
11. Lighters In The Air

[5] [5] [5] ShareThis [5]

Article printed from Interstate 107: http://fm107.com/wrhm

URL to article: http://fm107.com/wrhm/2013/07/chris-young-reveals-a-m-cover-art-track-listing/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_artists_a-z/article/0,,GAC_26071_4995299,00.html

[2] Chris Young: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_chris_young

[3] Brad Paisley’s: http://www.gactv.com/gac/ar_az_brad_paisley

[4] Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/A-m-Chris-Young/dp/B00D6NKMUQ/ref=sr_1_13?ie=UTF8&qid=1370447487&sr=8-13&keywords=Chris+Young+A.m

[5] Image: http://fm107.com/wrhmjavascript:void(0);

Copyright © 2010 Our Three Sons Broadcasting. All rights reserved.