Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Keith Urban Reveals Fuse Track Listing

Keith Urban reveals Fuse track listing

Keith Urban photo courtesy of

Keith Urban has revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, Fuse, set for release on September 10. The new project includes 13 tracks, including his latest Top 10 hit, “Little Bit of Everything.” The album will also feature duets with Miranda Lambert and Eric Church. The songs were written, gathered and recorded over the last year and a half.

“These songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good,” Keith said. “All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.”

Fans can preview songs at Keith is currently on the first leg of his Light The Fuse Tour, which will continue through the end of the year.


1.      Somewhere In My Car
2.      Even The Stars Fall 4 U
3.      Cop Car
4.      Shame
5.      Good Thing
6.      We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7.      Love’s Poster Child
8.      She’s My 11
9.      Come Back To Me
10.  Red Camaro
11.  Little Bit of Everything
12.  Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
13.  Heart Like Mine


14. Black Leather Jacket
15.  Gonna B Good
16.  Lucky Charm


Comments are closed.