Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Jake Owen Reveals Days of Gold Track Listing

Jake Owen

Jake Owen photo by Danny Clinch, courtesy of Sweet Talk Publicity.

Jake Owen took to Twitter Tuesday night to tease fans with flecks of ‘gold.’ He posted a snapshot of his handwritten track list for his upcoming album, Days of Gold, set for release on December 3. The album will kick off with the title track, which is currently in the Top 20 and climbing at country radio.

Fans will be able to catch Jake perform “Days of Gold” on Conan on October 15 on TBS at 11/10c. Days of Gold is the follow up to Jake’s Barefoot Blue Jean Night album, which delivered four back-to-back No. 1 singles including double platinum-certified “Barefoot Blue Jean Night,” platinum-certified “Alone With You,” and gold-certified hits “The One That Got Away” and “Anywhere With You.”

Jake is currently a special guest on Jason Aldean’s Night Train Tour. Watch Jake’s “Days of Gold” music video >>

Days of Gold Track Listing

1. Days of Gold
2. Beachin’
3. 1972
4. Ghost Town
5. Life of the Party
6. Good Timing
7. Tall Glass of Something
8. One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody)
9. What We Ain’t Got
10. Tipsy
11. Drivin’ All Night
12. Sure Feels Right


Comments are closed.