Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story

Justin Moore, LeAnn Rimes & More Added to American Country Awards

Justin Moore, LeAnn Rimes & More Added to American Country Awards

Justin Moore photo by Kristin Barlowe, courtesy of BMLG.

LeAnn Rimes, Justin Moore, Randy Houser and Thomas Rhett have been added to the list of artists will perform during the American Country Awards. Co-hosted by Trace Adkins and NASCAR’s Danica Patrick, the ACAs will air live on FOX from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas tonight, December 10, at 8/7c.

Check out our special American Country Awards section for photos, backstage interviews and the latest news >>

Additionally, Taylor Swift will make a special appearance via video from Australia to accept the first-ever ACA World Wide Artist Award, which goes to an artist that has established themselves as a “global force in music.” Brad Paisley will also be on hand to accept the Video Visionary Award.

The ACAs will also feature appearances by Luke Bryan, Jewel, Dwight Yoakam, Lady Antebellum, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler and Sheryl Crow will sing with Darius Rucker. Presenters include Trevor Brazile, Shada Brazile, Cowboy Troy, Big Smo, Dan King from the Great American Country series Farm Kings, Scotty McCreery, Thompson Square, Chris Young, Carrie Keagan, Olivia Newton-John, Joe Nichols, Lauren Alaina, Clay Walker and Parmalee.


Comments are closed.