Hunter Hayes, Dierks Bentley & More Added to ACM Fan Jam

Brad Paisley, host of the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam and Post-Award Concert during the ACM Awards, will perform at the event along with special guests Dierks Bentley and Hunter Hayes. ACM New Artist of the Year nominees Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line have also been added. The ACM Awards, co-hosted by [...] Read More

Blake Shelton & Luke Bryan to Co-Host ACM Awards

Superstars Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will co-host Country Music’s Party of the Year®, the 48th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, honoring country music’s best and introducing the industry’s hottest emerging talent, broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 7th, 2013 at 8 p.m. live ET/delayed PT on [...] Read More

Craig Morgan, Thompson Square to Perform at Military Concert During ACM Experience

Craig Morgan, Thompson Square, Lee Brice, Kip Moore, JT Hodges and Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers will perform at ACM Concert – Salute To The Military on March 31 at the ACM Experience in Las Vegas. HLN’s Robin Meade will host the event. ACM Concert – Salute to the Military is presented by NRA [...] Read More

Zac Brown Band, Sonia Leigh Featured on New Compilation CD

Zac Brown’s record label, Southern Ground Artists, will release its latest album, Free Southern Ground Artists Compilation, Vol. 2, in celebration of Record Store Day 2012. The album will feature a live version of Zac Brown Band’s “No Hurry” as well as songs from Sonia Leigh, The Wood Brothers, and Blackberry Smoke, among others The [...] Read More

Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes & Scotty McCreery Added to ACM Fan Jam

The Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions announced today that ACM New Artist of the Year nominees Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Scotty McCreery have been added to the line-up for the 2nd Annual ACM Fan Jam and Post-Award Concert, hosted by Zac Brown Band, at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. Also taking [...] Read More