GAC Album Review: Rascal Flatts’ Changed

In many ways, the idea of being changed is appropriate for Rascal Flatts at this point in their career. When their longtime label Lyric Street Records shut its doors in Spring 2010, Rascal Flatts quickly partnered with current label home Big Machine Records and released the album, Nothing Like This, by that Thanksgiving. Throw in [...] Read More

Tickets for Rascal Flatts Movie Concert Special On Sale

Tickets for Rascal Flatts-CHANGED: One Night Exclusive Theater Event are now on sale. The one-night-only concert special and all access event will take place on Thursday, April 5 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. PT (tape delayed) at movie theaters across the country. Tickets can be purchased at participating theater box offices [...] Read More

Rascal Flatts to Release One-Night-Only Movie Theater Event April 5

Rascal Flatts is coming to a movie theater near you – for one night only. The group has partnered with AEG Live in conjunction with NCM Fathom to present Rascal Flatts – CHANGED: One Night Exclusive Theater Event. The show will start in select theaters nationwide on April 5 at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/6:00 [...] Read More

Rascal Flatts’ Gary LeVox Talks Makeup & Discipline

The men of Rascal Flatts are all fathers of daughters. While Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney’s girls are quite young, Gary LeVox’s two daughters, Brittany and Brooklyn, are 12 and 7 and he’s learning they grow up fast. “It just it goes so fast,” he said. “You miss that smell of a one year [...] Read More

Rascal Flatts Release Track Listing for Changed

Last month, Rascal Flatts announced that their eighth studio album, Changed, will be released on April 3. Today, the ACM “Vocal Group of the Year” nominees revealed the new album’s track listing and said Changed will also be available in a deluxe version that features four additional bonus tracks. The deluxe version of the album, Changed [...] Read More