Tickets for Rascal Flatts Movie Concert Special On Sale

Tickets for Rascal Flatts-CHANGED: One Night Exclusive Theater Event are now on sale. The one-night-only concert special and all access event will take place on Thursday, April 5 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. PT (tape delayed) at movie theaters across the country. Tickets can be purchased at participating theater box offices [...] Read More

Rascal Flatts to Release One-Night-Only Movie Theater Event April 5

Rascal Flatts is coming to a movie theater near you – for one night only. The group has partnered with AEG Live in conjunction with NCM Fathom to present Rascal Flatts – CHANGED: One Night Exclusive Theater Event. The show will start in select theaters nationwide on April 5 at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/6:00 [...] Read More