Darius Rucker to Release New Album January 22

Darius Rucker will release his third country studio album, True Believers, on January 22, 2013. Darius wrote 10 of the album’s 12 tracks, including the title song and debut single, which is already in the Top 20 and climbing. “For this album, we really paid attention to what our friends and fans were telling us [...] Read More